an emily of my own

I just received my very own Emily Necklace in the mail yesterday!   The best part about it is…it’s even more gorgeous than any photo can express.  It is definitely going to turn heads.  Sadly it is a bit grand for my Winston-Salem lifestyle, so I am already conjuring up fantasies about being invited to a wedding in Venice or a weekend trip to Paris to give the necklace its proper debut…hello, universe, are you listening…

I also want to take this opportunity to congratulate Rachel of Gemma Redux.  She recently won a space at the prestigious CFDA Fashion Incubator and her business is doing exceptionally well, which I am so pleased about!  Thanks again Rachel for the unique collaboration with loyale and keep up the good work!

And speaking of Emily – the Emily Deschanel just gave loyale a wonderful plug on Ecouterre a few weeks ago.  I always feel honored that she is one of loyale’s biggest fans.  Thanks Emily!

Eco-chic peace! xoxo, Jenny

Leave a comment

Filed under spring 2010

Leave a Reply

