getting back to me

me being free

many of you  know, running a business is no joke & there is no off switch.  after awhile the grind makes me cranky, unappreciative, sloppy & a pain in the ass to be around.  which is so crazy because i love what i do with all of my heart.  basically my priorities get out of whack, so i keep this picture on my desk at all times.  this is my fave picture of me…i am free & really just living in the moment.  i am me.  i remember that afternoon so perfectly, my husband & i were driving around mexico in 2005 & we came across tulum; i just striped off my clothing & dove into the ocean, man it was spectacular!   i think moments like this are easier to create on vacation because you are so out of your everyday realm that there is more room to allow the possibility of oneness, freedom & happiness.  granted, we should be able to accomplish this is our regular lives – ha ha, well maybe one day.  but for now the loyale offices will be closed for the next week.  i booked a ridiculously cheap trip & i am getting out of town looking to create another magical moment with myself.  i will be back with a new blog on april 21st…

 eco-chic peace!  xoxo, jenny

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “getting back to me

  1. Great picture! I know how you feel, it can get very tiring sometimes no matter how much you love doing something. I’m going away this weekend so I may come back with a picture that represents my more spontaneous side to put above my workspace. Thanks for the insspiration!

Leave a Reply

