santa’s little workshop

imagine me here...this is where the magic happens

imagine me here...this is where the magic happens

i am back, but as you peruse these pictures you can probably guess that i haven’t left this seat much lately…there is a lot of work to do before the holidays, ack!  besides sale events taking up my time, designing fall 2009 has been tricky in these disturbing economic times; i wonder as a designer what do people want when they are scared and have very little money to throw around?  i am sure you can imagine my conundrum especially considering i am planning almost a year in advance!  despite this mystification, i have been settling into my new office and taking things one day at time, as they say…and as promised here are a few pics of my little loyale homeland.

my must reads & delightful art from alyson fox

my must reads & delightful art from alyson fox

i hope each of you reading this are fairing well & holiday preparations are festive rather than cumbersome…to get more into the mood, i plan on bonding with nature tomorrow & cutting down my own christmas tree at a tree farm!

eco-chic peace! xoxo, jenny

new-office-3

1 Comment

Filed under events

One response to “santa’s little workshop

  1. Beautiful images – truly a great place to work and let you creative mind wander. 🙂

Leave a Reply

